Edits to previous posts…

Hello all! Just a quick note to inform my wonderful readers that I have done a bit of polishing of some of my previous posts. Looking back I found a few clunky phrases and even some things that were totally wrong with my translations! I haven’t revised all of the content here, but ALL of the Tanikawa Shuntaro poems and “At Least Your Sensibility” by Ibaraki Noriko have been revised to varying degrees, so please have a looked at the (hopefully) improved versions while I work on some new translations!

Thanks as always for reading!

~苦栗鼠

This entry was posted in Japanese Literature, Japanese Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

